Alinda Locations

Greenwich

Alinda Capital Partners

100 West Putnam Avenue
Greenwich CT 06830

USA

Phone: +1 203 930 3800

London

Alinda Capital Partners

Augustine House, Austin Friars
London EC2N 2HA

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 7101 2500

Contacts

Chris Beale
+1 203 930 3801
chris.beale@alinda.com
Andrew Bishop
+44 20 7101 2023
andrew.bishop@alinda.com
Jim Metcalfe

+1 203 930 3806
jim.metcalfe@alinda.com
Sam Coxe
+44 20 7101 2026
sam.coxe@alinda.com
​​Sean Dolan
+1 203 930 3813
sean.dolan@alinda.com
Joe Kelleher
+1 203 930 3811
joe.kelleher@alinda.com

Investor Relations:
Tani Burge
+44 20 7101 2507
tani.burge@alinda.com
MIAMI

Alinda Capital Partners
1688 Meridian Avenue, Suite 700
Miami Beach FL 33139
USA
Phone: +1 305 619 5700

© 2020 Alinda Capital Partners