© 2019 Alinda Capital Partners

Alinda Locations

Greenwich

Alinda Capital Partners LLC

100 West Putnam Avenue
Greenwich CT 06830

USA

Phone: +1 203 930 3800

London

Alinda Capital Partners LLP

Augustine House, Austin Friars
London EC2N 2HA

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 20 7101 2500

Contacts

 
Chris Beale
 
+1 203 930 3801
 
chris.beale@alinda.com
 
 
Andrew Bishop
 
+44 20 7101 2023
 
andrew.bishop@alinda.com
 
 
Jim Metcalfe

+1 203 930 3806
jim.metcalfe@alinda.com
Sam Coxe
+44 20 7101 2026
sam.coxe@alinda.com
​​Sean Dolan
+1 203 930 3813
sean.dolan@alinda.com
Joe Kelleher
+1 203 930 3811
joe.kelleher@alinda.com

 
Investor Relations:
 
Tani Burge
 
+44 20 7101 2507
 
tani.burge@alinda.com